Our Team

u_arthur
Arthur Ilyayev
President arthur@global-feeder.com +1 (954)-802-5873
u_kristina
Kristina Royzner
Customer Service Manager kristina@global-feeder.com +1 (718)-915-2302
u_alfred
Alfred Brodner
Vice President Sales alfred@global-feeder.com +1 (954)-554-2799
Dick Augustine
Director of Sales dick.a@global-feeder.com +1 (773)-230-1370
Wladimir Klauser
Sales Manager - IAH wladimir@global-feeder.com +1 (281)-864-8514
Mike Dbila
Sales Manager - ORD mdbila@global-feeder.com +1 (630)-518-2386
William “Mac” Fraser
Project Manager william@global-feeder.com +1 (832)-877-3605
Brent Lozano
Sales/CSR Manager - Miami brent@global-feeder.com +1 (954)-809-3799
Lily Harnarain
Customer Service Representative lily@global-feeder.com +1 (718)-995-5010
Susie Wood
Customer Service Representative susie@global-feeder.com +1 (281)-443-8100

Contact us

Request a quote or find out more about the services provided by
Global Feeder Services, contact us by calling:

+1 (954)-809-3798
info@global-feeder.com